North Hollywood  NC
See More
Minutes and Agendas
Contact NoHo NC

NoHo Neighborhood Council

New Board Members - Election Results & Vacancies

Posted on 06/08/21

NoHo Neighborhood Council

Congratulations to the new Board Members

New Board Members
District 3 At Large Adam Goldberg
Community Organization Casey Banks
District 3 At Large Andrea Ciannavei
District 1 Resident Logan Rees
Arts Organization Jillian Burgos

Returning Board Members
District 2 Business Paul Storiale 
District 1 At Large Maria Sosyan
District 4 At Large James Askew
Community Interest Mary Backos
District 3 Resident Jeffrey Brown
District 2 At Large Paula Cantu
District 3 At Large Ken Dorfman 
District 1 Business Bree Pavey
Communtiy Organization Misha'el Elie
Religiious Institution Stephanie Jaeger
District 4 Resident Russell Wolff

District 1 At Large
District 2 Resident
District 2 At-Large
District 4 At Large
School Representative

If you are interested in becoming a board member and are able to fill any of these vacancies, please email [email protected]


Website Design Neighborhood Council Events The public is invited to attend all meetings.
Website Design Area Boundaries and Map View our neighborhood council boundaries for which we are responsible.
Website Design

© 2021 NoHo Neighborhood Council. All Rights Reserved.

Accessibility | Privacy Policy

Web Design by The Web Corner

Call Us Now!

Phone: (818) 254-9378